[News] Emma Ruth Rundle publish new music video “The Company” from new album

A brand new video clip of the song “The Company” from Emma Ruth Rundle‘s new album “Engine Of Hell” is published online. Emma self-directed the video with Blake Armstrong on the Isle of Skye, watch the video through the YouTube player below:


1. Return 05:16
2. Blooms of Oblivion 05:39
3. Body 05:27
4. The Company 04:11
5. Dancing Man 05:23
6. Razor’s Edge 04:10
7. Citadel 05:39
8. In My Afterlife 05:01

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://emmaruthrundle.bandcamp.com/album/engine-of-hell

Emma Ruth Rundle |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply