[News] Naxatras announce new upcoming album “IV” for February 2022

It’s been almost a decade now since Naxatras first set out from the Greek north to carve out the path fate had set for them. The Psychedelic/Stoner four-piece now return with their long-awaited new long player “IV” due on February 25, 2022. The first single “Journey To Narahmon” will be released on November 26, 2021.

Pre-save “Journey to Narahmon” on all digital platforms: https://orcd.co/naxatras_journeytonarahmon


  1. Reflection (Birth)
  2. Omega Madness
  3. Journey To Narahmon
  4. The Answer
  5. Ride With Time
  6. Radiant Stars
  7. Horizon
  8. The Battle Of Crystal Fields
  9. Reflection (Death & Rebirth)
  10. Shape Of The Evening

Artwork by Chris RW: https://www.instagram.com/chris__rw/

Naxatras |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *