[News] Endless Nine release the single “Mirror of Desire” from upcoming album

Endless Nine‘s new single “Mirror of Desire” is released today and anticipates the album “InDeepEndEnt” to be released in October on CD and Vinyl on Elevate Records.

Together with the single – available from today on all digital platforms – the new official video is also released, which you can find on the Elevate Records channel or at the link below:

InDeepEndEnt” will contain in addition to “Mirror Of Desire” five more tracks’ including “I Am,” whose visualizer will see the light with the presentation of the album that will contain and also the three tracks of the previous EP “Concrete“,

Tracklist of “InDeepEndEnt“:

1) I Am
2) In My Head
3) Control Mind
4) The Mirror Of Desire
5) Breathe
6) How Far?

+ Concrete

7) Kill Hattori Hanzo
8) Rise And Shine
9) To Your Soul

Endless Nine is an Italian band characterized by a new approach to modern rock music, a mixture of progressive, electronic and many other contaminations that place them outside of any pre-established genre.
The current line-up was consolidated in 2018 and is made up of singer and producer Francesca Fasino, guitarist Marco Monterubbianesi, drummer Simone De Cesaris and bassist Luca Gnocchini.
Their first album “InDeepEndEnt“, recorded and produced between Italy and Berlin by Enrico Tiberi, to be released in 2020 by Elevate Records, contains, in addition to six unreleased tracks, also the remaster of their first three-track EP “Concrete” .

This is the hyperurl where you can find all the links where you can listen or digitally download “Mirror of Desire“: http://smarturl.it/ire7ws

Endless Nine |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|

Elevate Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

1 thought on “[News] Endless Nine release the single “Mirror of Desire” from upcoming album

Leave a Reply