[News] Enigmatic Infinity release the official lyric video for the track”The Collapse”

Enigmatic Infinity is a Progressive Metal one-man project of guitarist and composer Nándor Tombor, from Hungary. He published the new album “The Shadow Out of Time” on November 27th, 2019. The first single available on YouTube and taken from the album is “The Collapse” Official Lyric Video:

The Shadow Out of Time” Tracklist:

1. The Collapse (9:27)
2. Secret Of Time (6:33)
3. The Great Race (3:48)
4. A Disquieting Letter (6:56)
5. Nocturnal Wanderings (5:16)
6. The Shadow Out Of Time (17:48)

Nándor Tombor / All Guitars
Rob Lundgren / Vocals
Bálint Imhof / Keyboards

– Derek Sherinian / Keyboard Solo (5)

Enigmatic Infinity - The Shadow Out of Time (2019)

The album is available for Digital Download on Bandcamp: https://enigmaticinfinity.bandcamp.com/album/the-shadow-out-of-time

Enigmatic Infinity |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *