[News] Feeling Of Presence reveal the third excerpt on YouTube

The German Progressive band Feeling Of Presence born from an idea of Andreas Hack (Frequency Drift), have published three extract from their new compositions, the latest “A weird form of darkness” is available on YouTube.

Watch the previous published excerpts:

Venus Transit (Excerpt 1): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FrYrLaZs90Q

Of Lost Illusion (Excerpt 1): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9RzNPGpfAXY

Hollow Innocence (Excerpt 1): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XNT_eK1YiXA

Andreas Hack: keys, synths, guitar, bass, mandolin

Featured Artist:
Nerissa Schwarz: electric harp, mellotron, synths

Additional Drums: Wolfgang Ostermann

Feeling Of Presence |Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *