[News] Frost* announce new live release titled “Island Live” for June 2023

UK Prog group Frost* have announced their first ever live Blu-ray release titled “Island Live.” The Blu-ray/2xCD set will be out on June 19, 2023 through Tigermoth Records and is available for Pre-Order here: https://www.frost.life/

Watch the trailer through the YouTube player below:

The set was recorded at Bath’s Komedia in November of last year on the tour of the UK in support of 2021’s “Day And Age” album. The band lineup includes Jem Godfrey, John Mitchell and Nathan Young, as well as drummer Craig Blundell.

Frost*: Island Live
1. Day And Age
2. Terrestrial
3. Black Light Machine
4. Dear Dead Days
5. Skywards
6. Island Life
7. Hyperventilate
8. Milliontown
9. Heartstrings
10. Repeat To Fade

Frost* |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Tigermoth Productions |Official Website|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *