[News] Fuzz Meadows unveil the title-track from their upcoming debut album “Orange Sunshine”

Melbourne, Australia based instrumental Psych Rock trio Fuzz Meadows announce their debut album “Orange Sunshine,” which will see the light on May 6, 2022 via Copper Feast Records. Stream the track through the YouTube player below:

Primed and ready to breach the Northern Hemisphere in order to take on the world full tilt, Fuzz Meadows are a commanding psychedelic rock trio, and an act that has already made sizeable waves across the underground in recent years.

Hailing from Melbourne and featuring members of other local favourites The Black Heart Death Cult, Silurian and Ninety Ninety Hate, the band will release “Orange Sunshine” – their long-awaited debut album – on Sydney/London-based label Copper Feast Records, this May.

Having spent several years touring and honing their sound, the band put out a limited run of tapes for their debut “Dogma//Clairvoyance EP” in 2020, a release which quickly caught the attention of Psych collectors across the US and Europe.

Drawing from a unique well of inspiration, Fuzz Meadow’s instrumental sound is one that’s embedded in the imposing and cinematic scope of Post-Rock, the gorgeously crafted vistas of Psychedelia and Shoegaze, and the earth-shaking magnitude of Metal. Heavy, beautiful, buzzing with energy; it’s the kind of devastating symphony that only truly comes alive, when played by three close friends exchanging riffs and ideas into the early hours.


  1. You Are The Void
  2. Reach
  3. Orange Sunshine
  4. Death Echo
  5. Benji


Dominic Evans / Guitar, Ring-Modulator, Fuzz Worshipper
Price Jayasundera / Drums, Assault and Battery, Breaker Of Everything He Strikes
Louis Smith / Bass, Aggressive Mud, Moog Phaser

Fuzz Meadows |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|

Copper Feast Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply