[News] Hasse Fröberg & Musical Companion release new single & video for “Those Who Rule The World”

HFMC have released their brand new single along with a music video entitled “To Those Who Rule The World.” The song is the lead track from their fifth studio album “We Are The Truth” scheduled for release next month. Watch the official video through the YouTube player:

Hasse Fröberg comments on the song: “The reason we chose to make a video to the song To Those Who Rule The World is because it represents the album and showcases the band in a good way. The lyrics is almost written in a naive, – or maybe – even in a childish tone. Still I think it reflects the way many of us are feeling today. This is six minutes of crazy, sometimes groovy, sometimes epic, but always accessible music, together with a catchy video.”

01. To Those Who Rule The World (7:29)
02. Other Eyes (12:55)
03. Rise Up (4:47)
04. The Constant Search For Bravery (8:59)
05. Yoko ( 6:36)
06. We Are The Truth (6:45)
07. Shaken And Stirred (7:13)
08. Every Second Counts (3:55)
09. A Spiritual Change (10:53)

We Are The Truth” will be released on November 26, 2021 via Glassville Records.

Hasse Fröberg |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Glassville Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply