[News] Imaginaerium published the official single “Treachery” taken from upcoming album

Imaginaerium published the official single “Treachery” taken from upcoming album “The rise of Medici” out on September 30, 2022 via Anesthetize Records. Stream the track through the YouTube player below:

The album features some of the major episodes in the life of Cosimo and Contessina De’ Medici. Their lives were far more intricate and complex than this album can possibly put across, so we simply offer a small part of their dramatic place in history.

Limited special edition in a 28 page hand-numbered hardback earbook with bonus CD: released on September 30, 2022.

Preorder available now: until August 21st, your name included in the booklet here: https://anesthetize.fr/produit/imaginaerium-the-rise-of-medici-limited-edition


CD 1

  1. Festina Lente
  2. Duty of Love
  3. House of Dreams
  4. Tide will change
  5. Never close your eyes
  6. Glass Throne
  7. Treachery
  8. Fall from Grace
  9. Will I never return?
  10. Fortunes Reverse
  11. Return of Medici
  12. Legacy

CD 2 (bonus)

  1. Fortunes Reverse (Clive and Laura)
  2. Duty of Love (Laura Extra Duty Mix)
  3. Legacy (Andy and Laura Duet)
  4. Never Close Your Eyes (Isabella’s Harp & Laura Mix)
  5. Fall from Grace (Elena and Laura Duet)
  6. Fortunes Reverse (Guitar Mix)
  7. Festina Lente (Laura’s Festina Lente)
  8. Tide Will Change (Instrumental Version)
  9. Interview with Eric Bouillette
  10. Interview with Laura Piazzai
  11. Interview with Clive Nolan


Clive Nolan: composition, arrangements, lyrics, keyboards, drum recording, vocals (Rinaldo)
Eric Bouillette: composition, arrangements, keyboards, violin, mandolin
Laura Piazzai: vocals (Contessina)
Andy Sears: vocals (Cosimo)
Elena Vladyuk: vocals (Lucrezia)
Marc Spencer: backing vocals (Monks)
Scott Higham: drums
Bernard Hery: bass
Isabella Cambini: harp

Karl Groom: drum set and editing
Alexandre Lamia: mixing and mastering

Kim Ouzo: front cover painting
Steve Anderson: design and artworking

Imaginærium |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Anesthetize Productions |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply