[News] Infinite Spectrum published the official lyric video for “If Seeing is Believing” from new album

US Progressive Metal band Infinite Spectrum published the official lyric video for the track “If Seeing is Believing” taken from new album “Cage” out on June 16, 2023. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Stream the whole album on the band’s official YouTube channel:

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://infinitespectrum.bandcamp.com/album/cage


  1. Welcome To CAGE (6:56)
  2. Faith And Science Collide (5:51)
  3. Far Away (5:31)
  4. If Seeing Is Believing (5:52)
  5. The Sky Beneath (5:27)
  6. An Unfamiliar Place (8:26)
  7. Shapeshifter (5:16)
  8. Strangers From The Sky (7:35)
  9. They Walk Among Us (6:05)
  10. Conclude The Investigation (10:28)


Will Shaw / Vocals
Alex Raykin / Guitars
Alex Repetti / Bass
Alien Lex (Shinobi Ninja)
/ Keyboards
7 vocalists

Infinite Spectrum |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *