[News] InTechnicolour unveil the music video for the first single “The Wave” taken from upcoming album

Brighton, UK based Desert Rockers InTechnicolour unveil the official music video for the first single “The Wave,” taken from their upcoming sophomore album “Midnight Heavyweight,” set to release on November 4, 2022 via Small Pond Records. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Says the band: “The video for »The Wave« has been out a little min now, huge love to everyone who’s been to check it out!

Hailing from Brighton, InTechnicolour are a riffy, groovy, Rock band with a knack for creating a colourful song or two. Formed in 2015 through a want to play loud music through slightly broken amps, the basis of the band was created.

Comprised of members from the likes of Delta Sleep, LUO and Broker the five-piece are a fully-formed band of technically gifted musicians, cutting loose and playing music that’s about as far removed from their day jobs as it’s possible to get – and they are doing it better than a good portion of their contemporaries. Landing somewhere between the slack desert-groove of Kyuss and Karma to Burn, the band combine deeply satisfying riffs with a dynamic vocal style, which calls to mind the sounds of Baroness, Gojira and Mastodon.

Pre-order the album on Bandcamp: intechnicolour.bandcamp.com/album/midnight-heavyweight

01. BloodMoonShine
02. The Wave
03. Tokyo Dream
04. Wake Up Dead Man
05. Corner Of Time In The World
06. Turn It Loose
07. Midnight Heavyweight
08. Remember Not To Forget
09. Fever Queen
10. Making Friends With Shadows
11. Eastman

Tobie Anderson / Vocals
Dave Jackson / Guitars
Vlad Matveikov / Bass
Sam Coveney / Drums

InTechnicolour |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Small Pond Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply