[News] Ironflame publish a video lyric for “Seekers Of The Blade”

The American Power Metallers IRONFLAME will release their new album “Blood Red Victory” on February 7th 2020 for Divebomb Records.

The album was recorded and produced by the only official member of the band Andrew D’Cagna, at the Sacred Sound studios in Martins Ferry, Ohio.

Ironflame have released a video for the track “Seekers Of The Blade,” taken from the upcoming album.


01. Gates Of Evermore
02. Honor Bound
03. Seekers Of The Blade
04. Blood Red Cross
05. On Ashen Wings
06. Graves Of Thunder
07. Grace And Valor
08. Night Queen
09. The Serpent And The Throne
10. Horns Held High

Ironflame |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|

Divebomb Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply