[News] Italian Di’Aul unveil the music video for the title-track of the new album “Abracamacabra”

To celebrate the release of their new record “Abracamacabra,” Italian Doom/Stoner Metallers Di’Aul put out a brand new music video clip for the title track. Video creation and editing by handled by Andrea “Rex” Ornigotti. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Seven stories, seven characters, one mother: the Universe. ‘Abracamacabra’ is the sublimation of failure and loss. In a world where all kings are fools, the mind looks for the wrong side of reason and everything we build collapses,” explains the band.

Abracamacabra” is available on Bandcamp: https://diaul.bandcamp.com/album/abracamacabra


  1. Thou Crawl
  2. This Quiet
  3. Abracamacabra
  4. De Profundis
  5. The Losers’ River
  6. The Walpurgis Night
  7. Time Of No Return

Founded in 2010, the Milanese doom band Di’Aul plays heavy, catchy and subtly complex music: a mix of seventies Rock and nineties Groove Metal. Di’Aul released the EP “GV 12.31” in 2010, followed by the second album “And Then Came The Monsters” (2013), “Garden of Exile” (2015, This Is Core Records), and “Nobody’s Heaven” (2018, Argonauta Records).
The band has played several concerts in Italy and Europe, supporting Crowbar and Et Moriemur among others. At the end of 2019 with the new drummer Andrea “Rex” Ornigotti “(Gunjack and Conviction), two new songs were recorded, “The House of the Edge of the World” and “Three Ladies,” released as a split LP with Mos Generator (2020, Argonauta Records).

MoMo – Cosimo Amelio Cinieri – Voice
Lele – Daniele Mella – Guitar
Rex – Andrea Ornigotti – Drums
Jeremy – Carlo Tomaiuolo – Bass

Di’Aul |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply