[News] King Buffalo publish the official video for the track “Silverfish” from upcoming album

Stoner Psychedelic bringers King Buffalo publish a Mike Turzanski-directed music video for the newly released song, titled “Silverfish.” The latter serves as the last taste of “The Burden Of Restlessness” album prior its official release next week, June 4, 2021. Watch the official vieo below:


1. Burning
2. Hebetation
3. Locusts
4. Silverfish
5. Grifter
6. The Knocks
7. Loam

King Buffalo is:

Sean McVay / Guitar, Vocals, & Synth
Dan Reynolds / Bass & Synth
Scott Donaldson / Drums & Percussion

The widely-hailed Progressive Heavy Rock trio will have vinyl & CD preorders available now, via http://kingbuffalo.bigcartel.com.

King Buffalo |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply