[News] Spiral Grave publish the official video for “Nightmare on May Eve (Dunwich pt. 1)” from upcoming album

Maryland/Virginia- based Doom Metal veterans Spiral Grave have finally revealed more details about their upcoming album, entitled “Legacy Of The Anointed” due out on July 16, 2021 via Argonauta Records, it’s comprised of 8 new songs. The album’s opening one, ”Nightmare On May Eve (Dunwich pt. 1)”, serves as the first taste of what to expect, watch the official vieo below:


01. Nightmare On May Eve (Dunwich pt. 1)
02. Modern Day Golden Calf
03. Out Of My Head
04. Nothing
05. Your Enemy’s Enemy
06. Walking Talking Dead Man
07. Tanglefoot
08. Abgrund

Spiral Grave |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|

Argonauta Records|Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply