[News] King’s X published the third single “All God’s Children” taken from upcoming album

The legendary King’s X, comprised of dUg Pinnick, Ty Tabor & Jerry Gaskill, recently announced the release of their 13th studio album “Three Sides of One” on September 02, 2022, representing their first new music in 14 years. The band are pleased to launch the video for “All God’s Children,” the third track taken from the upcoming album, watch it through the YouTube player below:

The new album, the bands first since 2008’s “XV,” was recorded during 2019 at Black Sound Studio in Pasadena, CA with Emmy Award-winning producer Michael Parnin.

Three Sides Of One” will be available as limited CD digipak, gatefold 180g 2LP+CD+LP-booklet and digital album. There will also be a limited Deluxe 180g orange/red marble 2LP+CD+LP-booklet that also includes a poster and a hand-numbered print, as well as an exclusive variant of the front cover artwork.

Three Sides Of One” is available to pre-order here: https://www.insideoutshop.de/Category/PreOrder/97?StartsWith=K

Three Sides Of One tracklist

  1. Let It Rain
  2. Flood Pt. 1
  3. Nothing But The Truth
  4. Give It Up
  5. All God’s Children
  6. Take The Time
  7. Festival
  8. Swipe Up
  9. Holidays
  10. Watcher
  11. She Called Me Home
  12. Every Everywhere

King’s X |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

InsideOut Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply