[News] Lost In Grey reveal details on new upcoming album “Under The Surface”

Under The Surface”Ā is the official title of the newly announced studio record from the Finland’sĀ Lost In Grey. Due out on on July 2nd, 2021 via Reaper Entertainment. The outing was produced and recorded by Harri Koskela at Grey Realm Studio, mixed by Juhis Kauppinen at Shedstudios and mastered by Daniel Hagstrƶm at Finnvox.

Under The Surface”Ā Tracklist:

01. I
02. Disobedience
03. Waves
04. Shine
05. Varjo
06. Souffrir
07. Stardust – I. The Race
08. Stardust – II. Sand Castles
09. Stardust – III. The Abyss

Lost In Grey |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Reaper Entertainment |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *