[News] Madame Frankenstein reveal the lyric video for the title-track from their debut album “Doom”

Brazilian Stoner/Doom/Heavy Psych outfit Madame Frankenstein revealed the official lyric video for the new single and title-track from their debut album “Doom,” scheduled for release on September 15th, 2023. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Courtesy of 666MrDoom YouTube Channel

Introducing Madame Frankenstein, a doom metal band influenced by Electric Wizard. Join us in the depths of darkness as Madame Frankenstein brings forth haunting riffs and whispers vocals. Prepare for a journey through the shadows, where heavy riffs reign and darkness thrives.

Pre-Order the album on Bandcamp: https://madamefrankenstein.bandcamp.com/album/doom

01. Doom
02. Red Woman
03. Too High To Die
04. Let Me In, Let Me Down
05. The Sun
06. My Friend Death
07. Dark Soul

Madame Frankenstein |Bandcamp|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *