[News] Nanaue published the official video for the track “Daybreak” from new album

Italian Art Rock/Progressive Rock band Nanaue published the official video for the track “Daybreak” taken from new album “28IF” out on November 26, 2021 via Rattsburg Records. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://nanaue.bandcamp.com/album/28if


  1. Summwhere (5:06)
  2. Sumac Said (4:28)
  3. Down The Rabbit Hole (4:06)
  4. Che Boludo (3:41)
  5. The Shortest Story (4:25)
  6. Lancashire (6:58)
  7. Daybreak (4:51)
  8. Devil’s Lighter (4:11)
  9. What Is Left (3:39)
  10. Instrumental (1:39)
  11. Confident Boy (4:17)
  12. The Blind, The Deaf (6:05)
  13. 28IF (0:49)


Emiliano Deferrari/ Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Matteo Nahum (Höstsonaten) / Guitars, Piano, Keyboards, Programming, Choirs

Alessandro Inolti (TROOT) / Drums
Daniele Pinceti (Tulip Tree) / Bass
Marco Machera / Bass
Laura Navarro / Violin
Stefano Cabrera / Cello
Magdalena Martinez Marco / Flute
Ana Rivera Aguirre / English Horn
Alba González Ruiz / Bassoon
Cecilio Vilar Alpuente / Clarinet
Elisa Montaldo (Il Tempio delle Clessidre) / Piano
Maurizio Floris / Alto and Bass Saxophone
Emanuele Contis / Tenor Saxophone
Adriano Sarais / Trumpet
Christian Marras (ADM, Maurizio Di Tollo) / Bass

Nanaue |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Rattsburg Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply