[News] Oscillys published the video preview for the debut album “From The New World”

Dutch Progressive Rock band Oscyllis published the official video preview for the debut album “From The New World” out on September 23, 2021. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

On September 23, 2021 the band released their debut album “From The New World.” With 8 diverse songs the band tries to take you, as their listener, on a surrealistic journey where you have to find your way in a new and unknown environment. The listeners journey starts rather hectic as a series of events take place. In a 35 minute adventure the band brings you in a state where the unknown becomes familiar, and you eventually will be able to settle in a ‘New World’.

Oscillys combines heavy guitars with dreamy ambiances, groovy bass lines and tight drums, while our singer makes you participate in our story.

Purchase and Stream the album here: https://li.sten.to/Oscillys


  1. The Path I Walk Alone (4:42)
  2. Awakening (4:28)
  3. Polar Skies (3:46)
  4. Inception (2:08)
  5. From The New World (3:56)
  6. Inertia (4:38)
  7. Living Memories (7:26)
  8. Undefined (4:25)

Oscyllis |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply