[News] Nightmare announce new album with a video teaser

French metal pioneers Nightmare are back with a new blistering power metal album, dubbed Aeternam. Set for October 2nd, 2020 official release through AFM Records, the album features 10 songs and introduces new vocalist. Below you can check out the album’s cover art, tracklist and short teaser.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Temple Of Acheron
02. Divine Nemesis
03. The Passenger
04. Downfall Of A Tyrant
05. Crystal Lake
06. Lights On
07. Aeternam
08. Under The Ice
09. Black September
10. Anneliese

Nightmare |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply