[News] Niviane reveal details for the upcoming album “The Ruthless Divine”

The release date of the of the new album “The Ruthless Divine” by the US Power Metal Band Niviane on CD via Pure Steel Records is October 30th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on October 16th, 2020.

New from Pure Steel Records, California power metallers Nivianeare back with their new album “The Ruthless Divine”. Active since 2014, the band released their debut album “The Druid King” in 2017 on Pitch Black Records to rave reviews. Niviane continues to deliver their aggressive yet melodic sound that blends perfectly both the US-American and European styles. ”The Ruthless Divine” features 10 brand new songs that can be described as if Cage, Iron Maiden and Onward were jamming together. In addition to that, a heavy, homogeneous production by Zach Ohren known for his work with bands like Machine Head & All Shall Perish completes the work of this powerhouse band from Sacramento! An absolute must-have for fans of traditional and power metal!

1. League Of Shadows
2. Crown Of Thorns
3. Dreams Crash Down
4. The Ruthless Divine
5. Fires In The Sky
6. Fallen From Elysium
7. Forgotten Centurion
8. Niviane
9. Psychomanteum
10. Sinking Ships
11. Like Lions

Norman Skinner / Vocals
Gary Tarplee / Guitars
Rick Stallkamp / Bass
Mark Miner / Guitars
Aaron Robitch / Keyboards
Noe Luna / Drums

Niviane |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Pure Steel Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply