[News] Pattern-Seeking Animals published the Jimmy Keegan playthrough for “I Can’t Stay Here Anymore”

Pattern-Seeking Animals published the Jimmy Keegan playthrough for the track “I Can’t Stay Here Anymore” taken from the new album “Only Passing Through” out on April 01, 2022 via InsideOut Music. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Pattern-Seeking Animals featuring Ted LeonardDave MerosJimmy Keegan & John Boegehold. The group’s new studio album “Only Passing Through,” is their third in just 3 years. With this album the band “offer an outstanding and unique prog rock journey with strong and infectious melodies, strong dynamics and impressive song structures.”


  1. Everdark Mountain (2:50)
  2. I Can’t Stay Here Any More (6:05)
  3. Time Has a Way (13:15)
  4. Rock Paper Scissors (5:01)
  5. Much Ado (4:49)
  6. Only Passing Through (4:19)
  7. Said the Stranger (7:08)
  8. Here with You with Me (8:07)
    Bonus Tracks:
  9. I’m Not Alright (4:18)
  10. Just Another Day at the Beach (3:33)

Only Passing Through” can already be ordered in the following formats:  https://patternseekinganimals.lnk.to/OnlyPassingThrough
Ltd. CD Edition ‘SleevePac’
CD Jewelcase (Canada, Mexico, USA)
Gatefold black 180g LP + CD (etching on Side D)
Digital Album

Pattern-Seeking Animals |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|

InsideOut Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply