[News] Porcupine Tree to reprint their 2088 mini-album “Nil Recurring”

2022 Transmission edition of Porcupine Tree‘s 2008 mini album “Nil Recurring.”

Originally released on CD in 2008, the mini-album (29 minutes of music) was written during the “Fear Of A Blank Planet” sessions, completed over the Summer of 2007, and is presented as a cohesive, self-contained Porcupine Tree work in its own right. The title track features Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the album moves through the full Porcupine Tree spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs.

This vinyl reissue remains faithful to the original artwork.

Pre-order the album here: https://burningshed.com/store/porcupinetree/porcupinetree_vinyl/porcupine-tree_nil-recurring_vinylt


Side A

  1. Nil Recurring
  2. Normal

Side B

  1. Cheating The Polygraph
  2. What Happens Now?

Porcupine Tree |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply