[News] Prog Metal band Kaiju published the official music video for “Hypothermia” from new album

Danish Progressive Metal band Kaiju published the official music video for the third single “Hypothermia” taken from upcoming second album “K2” due out on September 01, 2023 via Prime Collective. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

The band explained the meaning of the title by associating the difficulty of climbing a mountain with the strength needed to overcome life’s difficulties:

Life is not a straight road – sometimes you have to press hard to get uphill while other times you roll downwards, enjoying the ride. The K2 mountain is one of the most dangerous mountains to climb, but also one of the most beautiful. For us, the mountain not only represents the immensely physical and mental feat, but symbolizes the spiritual mountain inside us all that no one can avoid trying to scale a few times, and for some many times, throughout their lives.

Stream here: https://bio.to/KaijuDK

Pre-Save the album here: https://ingrv.es/k2-h19-q


1. Awakening Sign
2. False Truth
3. Singularity
4. End of Day
5. You Will Dissolve
6. Golden Leafs
7. Mirage
8. Chains
9. Hypothermia
10. New Beginning

Kaiju |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Prime Collective |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *