[News] Progressive Rock project Kaleidoreal announces third album “Love’s Bright Light” to be released on November 5, 2020

The upcoming release will be available on Digital and Streaming as well as on Bandcamp and YouTube.

LOVE’S BRIGHT LIGHT includes everything fans have come to expect from a KALEIDOREAL release and takes it one step further into concept album territory. The grand and the complex interchange with the simple and humble passages, and emotion once again is the driving force behind Lars Granat’s signature song writing.

”This album is about my family, my wife and my kids, and about being a dad”says Granat who sings and plays all the instruments on the album. ”I wanted to do everything myself this time, because of the songs being so personal. This will also be the third and last KALEIDOREAL release – I’ve had so much fun and people have really liked the music, and so I feel I should get some people together for an actual band making prog rock. So be sure to be on the lookout for that!”


  1. The One
  2. The Girl Who Stopped The World
  3. Other Side of Me
  4. Oh Son
  5. Pinnacle
  6. Words Are But Words
  7. Love’s Bright Light

Previous KALEIDOREAL releases includes acclaimed debut album A LIFE WASTED and follow-up FINALLY SEE MYSELF. All songs are written and arranged by Lars Granat and recorded along with musical guests.

Kaleidoreal |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply