[News] Pyramid release their new lyric video “Magic” with Tim Ripper Owens from the album “Rage”

American Progressive Metal super-project of Pyramid released the 5th album “Rage” Revisited.

The super-group have already released some videos from this album like “Control,” “Tyranny,” “Rage,” “Beast,” “Empty Roads” and “Greed” and now it’s time for the next new video! 

This video is about the single “Magic” and it’s a pure magic as the title! Of course, Tim Ripper Owens is here again and he transforms this song into a masterpiece with his powerful vocals!

Watch the official lyric video through the YouTube player below:

Album “Rage” is out on all platforms and you can find it worldwide via Sleaszy Rider on physical (2-cd) and digital edition!
Release Date: 4th November 2022

Album Rage Details:

For the new masterpiece of Pyramid-like in their previous album “Validity” – Lance Sawyer, the mainman of this band some of the best musicians of the Metal scene:

Tim Ripper Owens (ex-Judas Priest, ex-Iced Earth, among others), Andry Lagiou (The Harps), Harry Conklin “The Tyrant” (Jag Panzer) on vocals, Mike Abdow (Fates Warning) on guitars and Chris Quirarte (Redemption) on drums, Adam Bentley (Arch Echo) guitars and mixing engineer, Joey Izzo (Arch Echo) the master on the keyboards and Perrine Missemer on the amazing violin.

For the mastering of “Rage,” Pyramid once again had the best, so Maor Appelbaum did an amazing job at Appelbaum Studios (AbbathI, Angra, Annihilator, Anvil, Armored Saint, Candlemass, Dokken, Faith No More, Fates Warning, Rob Halford, Queensrÿche, Sabaton, Sepultura, Yng J. Malmsteen,etc).

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://sleaszyrider.bandcamp.com/album/pyramid-rage


1. Greed 08:18
2. Empty Roads 08:43
3. Rage 05:40
4. Beast 11:19
5. Control 07:45
6. Magic 05:20
7. Tyranny 06:42
8. Slayer 10:16
9. Dungeons And Dragons 20:25

Pyramid |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Sleaszy Rider |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *