[News] Saint Karloff unveil the official msuic video for the track “Supralux Voyager” from new album

Oslo, Norway based Psychedelic Stoner Rock trio Saint Karloff has just released their new studio album “Paleolithic War Crimes” on June 02, 2023 via Majestic Mountain Records with Evil Noise Recordings providing it on cassette. The band published the official music video for the track “Supralux Voyager,” watch it through the YouTube player below:

Norwegian Proto-Doom/Stoner Rock band Saint Karloff formed in 2015 and is comprised of Mads Melvold on guitar/vocals, Adam Suleiman on drums, and Nico Munkvold on live bass. Their 2018 debut album “All Heed The Black God,” earned critical acclaim and cemented their rising status in the Heavy music scene. The album showcased the band’s ability to merge the Raw, Heavy sound of Doom Metal with the Groove and Swagger of Stoner Rock.

The following year, Saint Karloff released the split EP “Coven Of The Ultra-Riff” with Devil’s Witches. Later that year, the band released their second full-length album “Interstellar Voodoo,” a 40-minute epic that further expanded their sound with Progressive Rock and Psychedelic influences.

In 2021, the band experienced a tragic loss with the passing of bassist Ole Karloff Sletner after a battle with cancer. Despite this, the remaining members completed their third full-length album “Paleolithic War Crimes,” released on June 02, 2023, on Majestic Mountain Records and Evil Noise Records. The album continues Saint Karloff’s signature sound while introducing more Progressive Rock and Psychedelic elements. Two singles from the album have already earned critical and fan acclaim.

With the addition of Nico Munkvold on live bass, the band continues to perform live shows and honor their fallen bandmate while forging ahead with their music.

Purchase and Stream “Paleolithic War Crimes” on all major streaming platforms: https://songwhip.com/saintkarloff/paleolithic-war-crimes

01. Psychedelic Man
02. Blood Meridian
03. Among Stone Columns
04. Bone Cave Escape
05. Nothing To Come
06. Death Don’t Have No Mercy
07. Supralux Voyager


Mads Melvold / Guitars and Vocals
Ole Sletner / Bass
Adam Suleiman / Drums
Corny Henry / Keyboards

Saint Karloff |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Majestic Mountain Recods |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Evil Noise Recordings |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *