[News] Saro Cosentino announces the new album “Ones And Zeros” feat. all-star lineup

Saro Cosentino‘s magnificent 2022 follow-up to 1997’s acclaimed “Ones And Zeros” features Peter Hammill, Tim Bowness and Karen Eden on vocals, and instrumental contributions from Gavin Harrison, John Giblin, Trey Gunn, David Rhodes, Nicola Alesini and more.

Heavyweight coloured vinyl edition and CD: https://burningshed.com/store/saro-cosentino


01 You are the Story
02 The Joke
03 Prey
04 November
05 Us (scars on skin)
06 Time to go
07 Howl
08 When My Parents Danced

Saro Cosentino |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Burning Shed Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply