[News] Scale the Summit announce new album “Subjects” with guests vocalists

Prog Metal instrumental group Scale the Summit are returning with a new album but this time with a twist. The album, out on June 25, 2021, features vocals from a variety of singers.

Featuring Vocalists:
Ross Jennings (HAKEN)
Courtney Laplante (Spiritbox)
Eric Emery (Skyharbor)
Mike Semesky (Raunchy)
Joesph Secchiaroli (The Reign Of Kindo)
Eli Cutting
Garrett Garfield
Renny Carroll

Guest guitar solos:
Andy James (Solo Artist, Five Finger Death Punch)
Brandon Ewing (Eternity Forever)

Guest Native Flute:
Tommy Graven

Pre-orders are live now on www.scalethesummitstore.comhttp://www.scalethesummitstore.com/

Scale the Summit |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply