[News] Sun Dweller published the official videofor the title-track of their second album “High Ride”

American Stoner Rock trio Sun Dweller presents their second full-length album, “High Ride,” which was just released on August 29th, 2023. Watch the official video for the title-track through the YouTube player below:

Sun Dweller is a 3-piece Stoner Rock band whose roots are planted along the mighty Ohio river. Coming to fruition in early 2021, Sun Dweller spent their first year locked away under covid arrest, where they recorded their first 6 songs EP “The Big Sleep.” Bringing elements of Metal, Doom, and Rock’n’Roll with writing influences from artists such as Acid Bath, Monster Magnet, and Red Fang. Sun Dweller hope to earn their spot in the hearts and minds of music fans as they begin their journey of playing shows and releasing their second album, “High Ride” arriving on August 29th.

High Ride” is available now on SpotifyYouTube and all major streaming platforms!

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://sundwellermusic.bandcamp.com/album/high-ride

01. Self Medicate
02. High Ride
03. A New Peak
04. Philophobia
05. Again
06. Eclipse (Pink Floyd cover)
07. No One Here
08. Cincinnati Weed Wagon

Seth Nulph
/ Vocals and Guitar
John Thompson / Bass
Ron Marsh / Drums

Sun Dweller |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *