[News] Svntax Error published the performance video for “Broken Nightmares” from upcoming album

Australian Post-Rock/Experimental act Svntax Error published brand new single “Broken Nightmares,” the first off long awaited second album “The Vanishing Existence.” This performance video was shot during a SUSS livestreamed show at The Factory Theatre, Sydney in 2021. Watch the performance through the YouTube player below:

“We hope you enjoy the track and it’s accompanying spacey live video as much as we did in making them. Oh and you might want to add Saturday 10th of December to your diary – just saying. 🙂

CheersMatt – Svntax Error


1. Radio Silence
2. Broken Nightmares 06:25
3. 215 Days
4. Circular Argument
5. The Vanishing Existence
6. Relentless
7. Kelvin Waves Goodbye
8. Backwards Through The Storm


Ben Aylward / Vocals and Guitar
Ben Eadie / Drums
Matthew Syres / Guitar and Theremin
Peter Yates / Bass

Svntax Error |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Bird’s Robe Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply