[News] Teramaze publish the official video for 26-minute title-track from new album”Sorella Minore”

Teramaze have released a video for the title track of their new album “Sorella Minore” out on May 11, 2021 via the band’s own label Wells Music. “Sorella Minore” is the band’s 8th full-length album, just seven months after the release of last year’s “I Wonder.” Watch the official video for 26-minute title-track “Sorella Minore” below:

Guitarist, vocalist, composer Dean Wells comments: “Sorella Minore is the 2nd instalment of the Her Halo saga and it continues the tumultuous story of 2 sisters. Soon after her older sister’s death in a suspicious accident, the younger sister is kidnapped and locked away from the outside world. Held captive, in a desolate castle tower, her only company is the man who will decide her fate, The Tyrant. He tells her she will soon be forcibly betrothed to him by the foul beast he calls “father”. Her only hope is to convince The Tyrant to not be swayed by his father’s riches and power, to defy his demonic will and help her escape.

The 26-minute epic and the whole album features four main vocalists: Dean Wells, Nathan Peachey, Silvio Massaro (Vanishing Point) and Jennifer Borg (Divine Ascension).


01.Sorella Minore
03.Take Your Shot
04.Between These Shadows


Dean WellsVocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Andrew CameronBass
Chris ZoupaGuitars, Keyboards
Nick RossDrums
Nathan Peachey, Silvio Massaro, Jennifer BorgGuest Vocals on “Sorella Minore

Purchase “Sorella Minore” through Bandcamp: https://teramaze.bandcamp.com/album/sorella-minore

Teramaze |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Wells Music |YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply