[News] Teramaze published the official music video for “The Thieves Are Out” from upcoming album

Melbourne, Australia-based Progressive Metal band Teramaze published the official music video for their brand new single “The Thieves Are Out” taken from upcoming album “Flight of the Wounded” due out on October 06, 2022 via Wells Music. Watch the video through the Youtueb player below:

Teramaze’s 10th studio album ‘”Flight of the Wounded” will be released October 6 2022, via Wells Music.

Gold” was mixed by Dean Wells at Wells Productions and mastered by Tony “Jack The Bear” Mantz.

Decibel Peak // Trinidad Scorpion (...

Pre-order the album here: https://teramaze.com.au/shop/?cmid=4e5c500b-7f3f-4907-8cd9-6146fd0f8892


  1. Flight of The Wounded
  2. Gold
  3. The Thieves Are Out
  4. Until The Lights
  5. Ticket to the Next Apocalypse
  6. For The Thrill
  7. Dangerous Me
  8. Battle
  9. In the Ruins of Angels


Dean Wells / Vocals & Guitar
Chris Zoupa / Guitar
Andrew Cameron / Bass
Nick Ross / Drums

Teramaze |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Wells Music |YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply