[News] The Asteroid Belt released their new one-track album entitled “AB4223”

Adelaide, Australia based instrumental Psych Rockers The Asteroid Belt presents their new one-track album, entitled “AB4223,” which dropped on June 14, 2022. Purchase and stream the album on Bandcamp player below:


1. AB4223 (42:23)


Hayden Millsteed / Drums
Yuri Poetzl / Guitar and Keys
Darius Nettle / Guitar and Bass
Nigel Ryan / Guitar and Bass
Jon McNichol / Bass, Guitar and Keys
Matt Davis / Percussion
Chris McNichol / Drums

The Asteroid Belt |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply