[News] The Magic Bus publish the official lyric video for the track “Παραμύθι” from new album

It was high time “The Castle” opened its gates… and here it is! The Greek Rockers The Magic Bus just released their debut full length album titled “Το Κάστρο” (The Castle)! Come join the ride and prepare for a journey filled with Rock essence, intriguing lyrics and interesting compositions!

The album can be found and purchased digitally on the band’s Bandcamp page and soon enough in physical format, too.

Alongside the album release, the band shares their first lyric video titled “Παραμύθι” (Fairytale)! A tale for the grown-ups that remain young at heart, which walks the narrow line between allegory and fiction!

Music by Ermis Soultanopoulos, lyrics by Valantis Dafkos and lyric video by Akis Kosmidis.

Watch “Παραμύθι” through the YouTube channel below:


1. Κοντό Φιτίλι (Konto Fitili / Short Fuze)

2. Ταξίδι Εντός (Taksidi Entos / Inner Journey)

3. Το Σπίτι του Αστερίωνα (To Spiti tu Asteriona / The House of Asterion)

4. Ψυχοστασία (Psichostasia / Weighing of Soul)

5. Το Κάστρο (To Kastro / The Castle)

6. Παραμύθι (Paramithi / Fairytale)

7. Σκονισμένα Μυστικά (Skonismena Mistika / Dusty Secrets)

8. Η Πράσινη Νεράιδα (I Prasini Neraida / The Green Fairy)

9. Υφαντόκοσμος (Ifadokosmos / Weaveworld)

10. Στη Γη της Επαγγελίας (Sti Gi tis Epagelias / At the Promised Land)

11. Το Πλοίο των Τρελών (To Plio ton trelon / The Ship of Fools)

(All Music by Ermis Soultanopoulos, all Lyrics by Valantis Dafkos.)

The Magic Bus |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply