[News] Threshold published the official lyric video for the track “King Of Nothing” from upcoming album

UK Progressive Metal collective Threshold put out their twelfth studio album “Dividing Lines,” which is scheduled to arrive on November 18, 2022 via Nuclear Blast. They released a brand new official lyric video for the “King Of Nothing” track, watch it through the YouTube player below:

Glynn Morgan comments: “It’s about moving on, accepting defeat and just moving on, instead of spending the rest of your life blaming yourself or whoever for things not going the way you’d hoped. As hard as it may seem, don’t give up, just press reset, and smile! grab your dreams and start over again, be the King of your own destiny! ‘King of Nothing’ is the first single I have written for THRESHOLD since ‘Innocent’ back in 1994 during my first stint with the band, and it feels awesome and exciting to have one of my songs chosen for release as a single from the new album Dividing Lines.

Win a signed copy:
To be in with a chance of winning a signed copy of our new album on vinyl, all you have to do is like and share this post. We’ll pick a winner at random next Tuesday (Aug 30th).
Competition T&Cs: https://nuclearblast.com/…/threshold/terms-and-conditions

Pre-order “Dividing Lines” here: https://bfan.link/dividing-lines


01. Haunted
02. Hall Of Echoes
03. Let It Burn
04. Silenced 04:37
05. The Domino Effect
06. Complex
07. King Of Nothing
08. Lost Along The Way
09. Run
10. Defence Condition

Threshold |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Nuclear Blast Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply