[News] TRYO published the official video for the track “Suramárica” (single version) from upcoming album

Chilean Progressive Rock band TRYO published the official video for the title-track “Suramárica” (single version) taken from upcoming album out on August 21, 2023 via Mylodon Records. Stream the track through the YouTube player below:

This album (MRM130) will be released in a beautiful collector’s digipack, which will be available from August 21.

We invite you to place your orders, since it’s a limited edition.

The tracklist of “Suramerica“:

  1. Suramérica
  2. Canoeros Celestes
  3. Nómades
  4. Orillas
  5. La Huida
  6. Danza Rebelde
  7. La Unión
  8. Elementos
  9. Trascender


Ismael Cortez A. / Electric Guitar and Vocals
Francisco Cortez A. / Electric Bass and Vocals
Félix Carbone K. / Drums
Pablo Martínez R. / Keyboards, Synthesizers and Programming
Felipe Baldrich M. / Percussion
Ignacio Carvajal G. / Voice

TRYO |Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Mylodon Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *