[News] Watershape publish the official video for the track “Enough” from new album

Watershape publish the official video for the track “Enough” from new album “You Are Not” out on April 16, 2021 via Elevate Records. Watch the video below:

From Press Release (Elevate Records):

Watershape play a powerful progressive that moves between the progressive rock of the 70s, and here one could refer to sacred monsters such as King Crimson, Genesis, Gentle Giant, but with their feet firmly planted in modern progressive metal (Dream Theater, Pain of Salvation, Opeth,….) Very close, in some respects, to the concept of artists like Steven Wilson and the Porcupine Tree.

After having released 2 singles and some covers, in 2018 the first album entitled “Perceptions” is released which arouses interest around a band with such a particular sound, but it is with the new album “You are not” that Watershape make a big step forward in the development of an increasingly personal style.


1. Enough (05:18)
2. The Mystery Man (07:34)
3. In The Garden Of Dreams And Grace (04:55)
4. Colors Rite (06:16)
5. The Endless Journey (04:34)
6. Mr. K (06:20)
7. Floating (In The Damp Air) (04:33)
8. Timanfaya (08:34)

Purchase the album through Bandcamp: https://elevaterecords1.bandcamp.com/album/you-are-not

Watershape |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Elevate Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply