[News] Wicca333 and Arteaga team up in a new split “Wicked For Satan” and reveal a video

DHU Records teamed up with Argentinian Occult Fuzz Rockers Wicca and Chilean Acid Rock/Doom band Arteaga to release a split 7″ titled “Wicked For Satan” out digitally on November 12, 2021 via DHU Records. Watch the lyric video for “Le Amore Proibito” by Arteaga through the YouTube player below:

LP limited edition Tracklist:
A1. Wicca – Magic Crystal
B1. Arteaga – Le Amore Proibito

Digital edition Tracklist:

1. Arteaga – Le Amore Proibito 04:38
2. Wicca – Magic Crystal 04:16
3. Arteaga – Espejo Roto (Live) 08:27

Purchase the Digital version on Bandcamp: https://arteaga.bandcamp.com/album/spell-it-wicked-for-satan

or here: https://wicca333.bandcamp.com/album/spell-it-wicked-for-satan

The label says: “It is no secret at all that most great music has for a long time sprung from South America, so we couldn’t be more thrilled to release music from 2 favorite bands!

DHU Records will release “Wicked For Satan” on Limited Edition 7″ vinyl with Gatefold cover and A4 poster in 2022.

Wicca |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Arteaga |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|

DHU Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply