[News] Zombi announce new album and share first song

Pittsburgh (PA) based progressive rock duo Zombi proudly announce the release of their seventh full length record, titled 2020. This is the first album in 5 years, and features 9 tracks in total. Listen to the first and opening one, “Breakthrough & Conquer“, through YouTube down under. 2020 comes out on July 17th via Relapse Records.

2020 track listing:

01. Breakthrough & Conquer⁣
02. Earthscraper⁣
03. No Damage⁣
04. XYZT⁣
05. Fifth Point Of The Pentangle⁣
06. Family Man⁣
07. Mountain Ranges⁣
08. First Flower⁣
09. Thoughtforms⁣

Zombi |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply