[News] Black Expression published the single “Abajo” from new album “Mas Experiencia”

Argentine based Instrumental Progressive Rock act Black Expression published the single “Abajo” taken from new album “Mas Experiencia” released on December 10, 2021. Stream the single through the YouTube player below:

Project led by the guitarist and composer Eduardo Martinez, who, accompanied by other musicians, presents a full work of instrumental compositions that flirt with the classic Progressive Rock of the 70’s and the current Progressive Hard, where guitar textures and a large amount of music are combined. synthesizers, in a constant duel of virtuosity.

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://blackexpression.bandcamp.com/album/black-expression-mas-experiencia-2021


  1. Envuelto en Misterio (6:08)
  2. Abajo (13:32)
  3. 999 (4:06)
  4. Esperando Ayuda (5:52)
  5. Iniciacion (12:18)
  6. Inconcluso (6:56)


Eduardo Martínez / Guitar, Bass
Pablo Martínez / Piano, Minimoog, Lead, Pad, Synth, Arp2600, Hammond
Gabriel Bikerway / Drums, Vibraphone, Percussion

Black Expression |Bandcamp|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *