[News] Bloodbound pubblish the official lyric video for the track “March Into War” from upcoming album

Towards the end of this month Power Metallers Bloodbound will be releasing the new full length “Creatures Of The Dark Realm” via AFM Records. As part of this forthcoming offering, the group present a third single with accompanying lyric video – “March Into War,” watch it below:


Patrik J. Selleby (Vocals)
Tomas Olsson (Guitars)
Henrik Olsson (Guitars)
Anders Broman (Bass)
Fredrik Bergh (Keyboards)
Daniel Sjögren (Drums)

Album tracklist:

  1. The Creatures Preludium
  2. Creatures Of The Dark Realm
  3. When Fate Is Calling
  4. Ever Burning Flame
  5. Eyes Come Alive
  6. Death Will Lead The Way
  7. Gathering Of Souls
  8. Kill Or Be Killed
  9. The Gargoyles Gate
  10. March Into War
  11. Face Of Evil
  12. The Wicked And The Weak

Order & Stream: https://afm.fanlink.to/BloodboundCreaturesOfTheDarkRealm

Bloodbound |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

AFM Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply