[News] Conception publish official video for “No Rewind” from new album

Norwegian Progressive Metallers Conception are pleased to share a new official video for the song called ”No Rewind.” The latter is part of the group’s latest album “State Of Deception” released in April 2020. Watch the video below:

The band comment about the video: “We are super proud to release the brand new video for “No Rewind” today! As you guys know, the song took its inspiration from the environmental issues currently facing the wider world right now, hence why we chose to shoot the video in the various regions where each band member lives. The stimulus for the song lyrics was actually Greta Thunberg’s climate plea to world leaders, and it was an issue we felt we had to add our voice to; even the woods that form the backdrop to Roy’s scenes are already in a state of pollution-derived terminal decline. By highlighting this magnificent natural beauty, we hope to empower others to help preserve it for all generations to come.’ Check it out..!


01. in- Deception (01:46)
02. Of Raven and Pigs (04:45)
03. Waywardly Broken (04:38)
04. No Rewind (03:11)
05. The Mansion (04:35)
06. By the Blues (03:59)
07. Anybody out There (05:25)
08. She Dragoon (04:56)
09. Feather Moves (06:04)

Purchase the album through Bandcamp: https://conceptioners.bandcamp.com/releases

Conception |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply