[News] Course Of Fate unveil the official video for the track “Blindside” taken from upcoming album

Prog Metal operatives Course Of Fate have premiered an Eivind Gunnesen-directed official video for the newly streaming single, “Blindside.” The latter s part of the group’s oncoming studio release Somnium, due out August 25, 2023 via Rock Of Angels Records. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

The band’s upcoming album “Somnium” will be released on August 25, 2023 as Digipack CD, Violet Vinyl limited to 300 copies worldwide and digital streaming/download format.

Pre-Order the album here: https://roar.gr/smartlinks/course-of-fate/


01. Prelude
02. Morpheus’ Dream
03. Wintersong
04. Blindside
05. Rememberance
06. Vile At Heart
07. Valkyries
08. Echoes
09. …Of Ruins

Eivind Gunnesen
/ Vocals
Kenneth Henriksen / Guitars
Marcus Lorentzen / Guitars
Daniel Nygaard / Bass
Carl Marius Saugstad / Keys
Per-Morten Bergseth / Drums

Course Of Fate |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records Prophecy |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *