[News] Damnation’s Hammer releases lyric video for new single “Do Not Disturb The Watchmaker”

September 15, 2023 sees UK-based Heavy Doom Metal force Damnation’s Hammer release their new studio album, titled “Into The Silent Nebula,” via Massacre Records. The album will be available as CD Digipak, Ltd. Vinyl LP and Digital formats and can be pre-ordered here: https://lnk.to/intothesilentnebula

Following previously-released, first singles, “Sutter Cane“ and “Outpost 31,” Damnation’s Hammer have premiered a lyric video for the song “Do Not Disturb The Watchmaker,” watch it through the YouTube player below:

“A song inspired by the type of story H.P. Lovecraft might write.” The band comments. “It deals with a horologist who using an old pocket watch can turn back time. He uses this to open portals to the past to assassinate certain people so he can alter the course of history. The Watchmaker is an inter time-dimensional assassin!”

Building on the foundations set by their previous 2019-album, “Unseen Planets, Deadly Spheres,” on their third album, Damnation’s Hammer unleash eight songs of relentless heavy metal, incorporating the band’s trademark Doom-laden groove.

Once again produced by Mark Mynett, “Into The Silent Nebula” will feature guest appearances from Rotting Christ’s SakisAaron Stainthorpe of My Dying Bride and Fenriz from Darkthrone.


  1. Sutter Cane – feat. Aaron Stainthorpe (My Dying Bride)
  2. Do Not Disturb The Watchmaker
  3. Outpost 31 – feat. Fenriz (Darkthrone)
  4. Into The Silent Nebula
  5. The Silent Nebula – feat. Sakis Tolis (Rotting Christ)
  6. The Call Of The Void
  7. The Hex iv
  8. The Moon And The Waters Of Death


Tim Preston / Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Ady Farnell / Lead Guitar
Jamie Fowler / Bass
Gary Bevan / Drums

Damnation’s Hammer |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Massacre Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *