[News] Eternal Idol publish the video for the track “Into the Darkness” feat. Fabio Lione

Frontiers Music Srl has released the video for “Into the Darkness,” featuring Fabio Lione, the first single from the new Eternal Idol album “Renaissance” to be released on November 6th. Watch the video below:

01. Into the Darkness
02. Black Star
03. Dark Eclipse
04. Without Fear
05. Away from Heaven
06. Not the Same
07. The Edge
08. Flying Over You
09. Lord Without Soul
10. Renaissance

Fabio Lione: Lead Vocals
Claudia Layline: Lead Vocals
Nick Savio: Guitars – Keyboards – Orchestral arrangements
Andrea Buratto: Bass
Enrico Fabris: Drums

Eternal Idol |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply