[News] FireWing publish the official video for “Time Machine” feat. Jenn Sakura from new album

US-based Symphonic Metal outfit FireWing have released its debut album “Resurrection” on April 23, 2021 via Massacre Records. The band has issued its first ever official video for the new single “Time Machine watch it below:

The video was directed by Rodrigo Rossi, and features a cameo of Jenn Sakura, who also contributed guest vocals to the song.

FIREWING mixes technical elements of heavy metal with melodic orchestrations, and renews the sound of today’s symphonic metal.

Resurrection” features a few guest musicians, including Bill Hudson (NorthTale), Jenn Sakura or Haydée Irizarry (Aversed, Carnivora), among others.

The album will be available as CD Digipak as well as in digital formats, and is available for order here: https://lnk.to/firewingresurrection

  1. Prelude: Moonlight Of Despair
  2. Obscure Minds
  3. Chapter I: Acheron’s Ritual
  4. Demons Of Society
  5. Far in Time
  6. Chapter II: Temple Of Helios
  7. Resurrection
  8. Time Machine
  9. Chapter III: Transcending Souls
  10. Eternity
  11. Tales Of Ember & Vishap: How Deep Is Your Heart?
  12. Tales Of Ember & Vishap: The Meaning Of Life
  13. The Essence Of Your Heart
  14. Epilogue: Sacred Journey

Guitar / Caio Kehyayan
Vocal / Airton Araujo
Orchestrator-Guitar / Bruno Oliveira
Drums / Chris Dovas
Bass / Peter de Reyna

FireWing |Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Massacre Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply