[News] Mission Jupiter publish “Confession” single taken from their forthcoming studio album

Ahead of the release of their sophomore studio album “Talk To Me,” scheduled for release next week, Belarusian quintet release the first single from the album “Confession,” watch it below:

Mission Jupiter came together in 2015 and from the very beginning the project was destined to be experimental in nature, given that all its members had different musical tastes. The quintet include – Nastya Shevtsova (vocals), Vladimir Shvakel (guitar), Dmitri Soldatenko (saxophone), Artem Gulyakevich (bass) and Eugenue Zuev (drums) – released their debut album Architecture in 2018.

Track Listing
01. Billion Miles Away
02. Amen
03. Blizzard
04. On My Own
05. Adziny Šlach
06. My Hypocrisy
07. Confession
08. Perfect Reaction
09. Waterfall
10. Jupiter’s Master

The slightly delayed album will be officially released on April 30, 2021 through Audio Anatomy.

Mission Jupiter |Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Audio Anatomy |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply