[News] Rhapsody Of Fire to release a new EP in the beginning of June, 2021

While waiting for the next full length effort, Rhapsody Of Fire are excited to announce the release of a brand new EP entitled “I’ll Be Your Hero” on June 4, 2021. It includes many unreleased tracks as well as a new single and a couple of live versions.

The band states: “We are incredibly excited to announce the release of a brand new Rhapsody Of Fire EP entitled I’ll Be Your Hero. The EP will include many unreleased tracks including a brand new single from our upcoming studio album Glory For Salvation, a re-recording of “Where Dragons Fly”, two live performances recorded during ‘The Eighth Mountain Tour’ and three different language adaptations of the ballad “The Wind, The Rain And The Moon”. “I’ll Be Your Hero” is a magnificent and powerful song that we can’t wait to share with all our fans.

EP Tracklist:

01. I’ll Be Your Hero (Single Version)
02. Where Dragons Fly (Re-recording)
03. Rain Of Fury (Live)
04. The Courage To Forgive (Live)
05. The Wind, The Rain And The Moon
06. Sin Un Adios
07. Senza Un Addio
08. La Force De Me Battre

Rhapsody Of Fire |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply